• Sat. May 21st, 2022

Latest & Breaking News for Gamers

Never miss the latest news in the world of games and IT

When Is the Subsequent Sony PlayStation Livestream?

IT24

ByIT24

Mar 14, 2022


What Time Is Sony PlayStation's State of Play Livestream?

What time is Sony PlayStation’s State of Play livestream and when and the place are you able to watch it? State of Play is Sony’s recurrently scheduled present, broadcast dwell intermittently all year long. Every one focuses on various things: generally PS5 and PS4 exclusives, different occasions third-party titles, and infrequently simply on a single game. However when is the following State of Play? On this information, we will offer you all the small print you’ll want to tune in.

State of Play: What Time Is Sony PlayStation’s Livestream?

The subsequent State of Play livestream takes place on Thursday 17th March, 2022. Under is a helpful checklist so you’ll be able to determine what time to tune in relying in your timezone:

  • North America: 2pm PDT / 3pm MDT / 4pm CDT / 5pm EDT
  • UK/Ire: 9pm GMT
  • Europe: 10pm CET / 11pm EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 6am JST / 5am AWST / 8am AEDT

State of Play: The place Can You Watch the Subsequent Sony PlayStation Livestream?

You’ll watch the following State of Play on Sony’s official YouTube and Twitch accounts, by the respective hyperlinks. You may additionally be capable of watch together with us proper right here on Push Sq., as we host the present with a weblog and dwell chat. Be a part of us!

In fact, if you cannot watch State of Play because it goes out dwell, you will be certain we’ll report on all of the pertinent information as quickly as doable so you’ll be able to catch up later.

State of Play: What Video games Will Be Proven or Introduced?

The subsequent State of Play is all about Hogwarts Legacy. This game is an RPG set within the well-known college of witchcraft and wizardry, and takes place lengthy earlier than Harry Potter’s time. There will likely be plenty of model new gameplay footage of the game, which is in improvement at Avalanche Software program (maybe finest identified for Disney Infinity).

No different video games will likely be proven or introduced throughout this State of Play. This one is all about Hogwarts Legacy.

State of Play: How Lengthy Will Sony PlayStation’s Livestream Be?

The subsequent State of Play will likely be roughly 20 minutes in size, that includes over 14 minutes of Hogwarts Legacy PS5 gameplay footage.


Are you wanting ahead to the following State of Play livestream? Inform us within the feedback under.



Rate this post
(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)