• Fri. May 20th, 2022

Latest & Breaking News for Gamers

Never miss the latest news in the world of games and IT

Soul Hackers 2 Trailer Introduces the Phantom Society



Mar 15, 2022

Atlus launched the second full trailer for Soul Hackers 2, this time introducing members of the totally different satan summoner factions all through the game. This one focuses on the Phantom Society, an antagonistic group of satan summoners that comes into battle with Aion, the sentient information collective that spawns protagonists Ringo and Figue.

Take a look at the second Soul Hackers 2 trailer beneath. English subtitles can be found within the closed captions. Word that the trailer exposes some story cutscenes. Gamers that need to keep away from any doable spoilers might want to chorus from watching.

The Soul Hackers 2 trailer reveals a violent interplay between Iron Masks and Zenon, two members of the Phantom Society, and Ichiro Onda, a member of New Ward 24 Telecoms Analysis and Improvement Heart. The Phantom Society seeks out a “Covenant” in Onda’s possession. Those that possess sufficient Covenants will be capable to convey in regards to the finish of the world, a phenomenon Ringo and Figue intend to cease. Different beforehand revealed characters like Arrow, Milady, and Saizo get some publicity within the new trailer as properly.

Demons like Cu Chulainn and Kudlak function throughout a quick gameplay phase. Fights with different satan summoners, together with Zenon, are additionally teased.

Updates on the official web site present extra particulars in regards to the characters launched within the Soul Hackers 2 trailer, together with voice credit for the Phantom Society and different new characters. Iron Masks is voiced by Yuichi Nakamura, who additionally performed Satoru Gojo in Jujutsu Kaisen and Hawks in My Hero Academia. Zenon is voiced by Kazuyuki Okitsu, who performed M in Sword Artwork On-line Various: Gun Gale On-line. Ichiro Onda is voiced by Kentaro Ito, who performed Renji Abarai in Bleach.

Soul Hackers 2 releases for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Collection X, and PC on August 25, 2022 in Japan and globally on August 26, 2022. The first promo trailer was launched in February.

Rate this post
(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)