• Sat. Jun 25th, 2022

Latest & Breaking News for Gamers

Never miss the latest news in the world of games and IT

Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak Digital Occasion Begin Time & Easy methods to Watch

IT24

ByIT24

Mar 14, 2022


It’s been just a little below a yr since Capcom’s most up-to-date entry into the Monster Hunter sequence was launched to the world, receiving vital and business acclaim.

Since its preliminary launch on Nintendo Change, the game has obtained a PC launch, a handful of updates and new monsters plus a variety of various crossover occasions.

It’s protected to say that Capcom has at all times been beneficiant with content material for its Monster Hunter video games and Rise is certainly no completely different.

The largest of those updates, nonetheless, continues to be but to return with Sunbreak changing into Rise’s first main paid DLC, although up till this level, few particulars have been shared.

Fortunately, Capcom has introduced a particular Digital Occasion for later this week with 20 minutes of bulletins together with the extremely anticipated reveal of recent monsters, gameplay, and way more.

Monster Hunter Rise followers received’t need to miss out on the upcoming occasion, so listed here are the total particulars on the place, when, and what time you’ll be able to catch the Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Digital Occasion.

Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak | Teaser Reveal

BridTV

8927

Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak | Teaser Reveal

972020

972020

middle

26546

Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak Digital Occasion Begin Time, Date, and The place To Watch

The official date for the Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Digital Occasion is Tuesday, March 15th, 2022. Followers will have the ability to tune into the occasion by way of the official Monster Hunter Twitch Channel. Don’t fear if you happen to don’t have a Twitch account, merely head to their channel on March 15th at 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 2PM GMT / 3PM CET to take a look at the official 20-minute presentation because it airs.

  • READ MORE: Pokemon Legends: Arceus Overview – An Evolution For The Franchise

The official Monster Hunter Twitter account has additionally began to showcase a few of the upcoming monsters arriving in Sunbreak, with Malzeno, Shogun Ceanataur, and Lunagaron being a few of the confirmed new additions for the brand new DLC.



Rate this post
(Visited 8 times, 1 visits today)