• Thu. May 19th, 2022

Latest & Breaking News for Gamers

Never miss the latest news in the world of games and IT

Misplaced Ark March 15 2022 Upkeep Time Countdown

IT24

ByIT24

Mar 15, 2022


Lost Ark March 15 2022 Maintenance Time Countdown Featured Image

Misplaced Ark exploded with reputation upon its launch, and the game continues to draw many followers from throughout the globe. Whereas gamers have been having fun with the content material, it has inevitably include its share of bugs and points alongside the way in which. The builders need to repair a few of these issues, however sadly that requires the servers to come back down for a brief time period. Should you’re questioning when you may anticipate the game to be again, we’ll present you when with this countdown!

March 15 2022 Upkeep Countdown

The upkeep is scheduled to start out at 12 AM PT / 7 AM UTC / eight AM CET and can go on for an estimated 4 hours in complete. Our countdown will present the estimated time, however remember that it’s doable the servers come again earlier or later than what’s proven beneath.

zero Days four Hours three Min 31 Sec

Whilst you wait you may learn by way of the patch notes beneath!

March 15 2022 Hotfix Patch Notes

All servers and areas can be coming down for a hotfix tonight, on March 15 at 12 AM PT / eight AM UTC / 9 AM CET. Anticipated downtime is roughly four hours. This hotfix will patch a number of key points and add within the Fever Time weekend occasion.

Bug Fixes

  • Gamers have been unable to keep away from the high-damage assault attributable to a problem that prevented tornados from spawning through the Tytalos Guardian Raid.
    Unbound Unusual (inexperienced) and Uncommon (blue) HP Potions have been now not tradeable attributable to a bug.
  • Fastened a bug that prompted the game to crash when utilizing a controller with a search area.
  • When the language was set to French, a problem prevented a pop-up from showing when utilizing the ‘Escape’ possibility within the Game Menu.
  • The acquisition restriction by merchandise degree has been faraway from the Arkesia Grand Prix change, permitting gamers to earn extra rewards.
  • Attributable to Daylight Financial savings Time, the in-game occasion timers have been off by one hour. For the clock to seem appropriately, gamers should have DST enabled on their computer systems.
  • The each day login rewards for Europe West can be restarted. They’ll begin over from the start, permitting gamers to reclaim the primary 4 days of occasions (and won’t lose beforehand claimed rewards).

Fever Time Weekend Occasion

The in-game Fever Time occasion additionally begins with this hotfix. On Saturday and Sunday, from now till April 10th (at 2 AM PT / 10 AM UTC), one character on a participant’s roster will have the ability to declare a “three Battle Objects Chest” that features the next gadgets:

  • 5x Therapeutic Battle Merchandise Chest
  • 5x Utility Battle Merchandise Chest
  • 5x Offensive Battle Merchandise Chest

The three Battle Objects Chest could be claimed twice on Saturday and Sunday between 2:01 AM PT / 10:01 AM UTC and 1:59 AM PT / 9:59AM UTC, when the occasion clock resets. Fever Time will happen each weekend till April, so reap the benefits of it when you can!

Recognized Points

  • Voice chat is unavailable to customers in Europe, West Africa, and South America.
  • The bonus percentages for the Month-to-month and Weekly Crystal bonus packs are usually not being granted. Gamers who’ve bought these Crystals will obtain a retroactive grant of them.
  • For journey islands, Procyon’s Compass makes use of UTC time.

That’s every little thing you should know concerning the upkeep happening with Misplaced Ark! You should definitely take a look at our protection of the game within the Misplaced Ark part of our web site.

Rate this post
(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)