• Sat. Jun 25th, 2022

Latest & Breaking News for Gamers

Never miss the latest news in the world of games and IT

ID@Xbox Showcase returns subsequent week to point out off upcoming indie video games

IT24

ByIT24

Mar 20, 2022



Xbox and Twitch are teaming as much as deliver you the second version of the Xbox Indie Twitch Showcase, which is able to happen on Wednesday, March 16.

Like final 12 months’s ID@Xbox showcase, we anticipate at the very least a few hours value of latest trailers, information, game reveals and extra from indie video games coming to Xbox and PC.

You may in all probability anticipate most of the video games being proven to return to XBOX GAME PASS, so subscribers might want to tune in.

Aside from gameplay reveals, you may anticipate updates from Finji and Whitethorn, in addition to the primary game from iam8bit’s model new publishing label. Along with all this, additionally, you will get an opportunity to see the newest and listen to from groups engaged on Shredders and Roblox.

The present begins at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK and might be broadcast solely on Twitch Gaming and the Xbox Twitch channel.



Rate this post
(Visited 8 times, 1 visits today)