• Thu. May 26th, 2022

Latest & Breaking News for Gamers

Never miss the latest news in the world of games and IT

Hogwarts Legacy Will Reveal Gameplay at PlayStation State of Play Livestream This Week

IT24

ByIT24

Mar 15, 2022


Information

Over a yr has handed for the reason that reveal of Avalanche’ Harry Potter game Hogwarts Legacy, and we nonetheless haven’t seen a lot in phrases gameplay.

Over a yr has handed since the reveal of Warner Bros. Video games’ and Avalanche’ Harry Potter game Hogwarts Legacy, and we nonetheless have not seen a lot in phrases gameplay.

That is going to vary on Thursday, March 17, with a model new State of Play livestream hosted by PlayStation.

This will probably be a type of devoted to a single game, so do not anticipate bulletins or reveals devoted to different titles. We’ll see 14 minutes of gameplay of Hogwarts Legacy, and some extra devoted to developer commentary, for a complete of 20 minutes of leisure.

Whether or not this may embrace a launch date or at the least a extra particular launch window or not, your guess is nearly as good as mine. For now, we all know that the game is slated for 2022 following a delay from final yr.

The livestream will air at 2:00 PM PST, 5:00 PM EST, 10:00 PM CET, or 9:00 PM GMT relying on the place you reside.

After all, in case the timing is not handy for you, it will be obtainable for demand afterward, and you can discover it proper right here on Twinfinite.

Rate this post
(Visited 8 times, 1 visits today)