• Sat. May 21st, 2022

Latest & Breaking News for Gamers

Never miss the latest news in the world of games and IT

Genshin Impact2.6 Livestream Countdown – Begin Time & Date!

IT24

ByIT24

Mar 17, 2022


Genshin Impact 2.6 Livestream Countdown – Start Time & Date! Featured Image

Genshin Impactgoes to be previewing the two.6 patch through livestream very quickly. Whereas we don’t know a complete lot of what’s going to be shared, we do know that there will likely be a banner for the brand new character, Kamisato Ayato. In keeping with leaks, they are going to be a 5-star Hydro character that may possible be capable to dish out fairly a little bit of DPS. If you happen to’re excited to study extra, you don’t have lengthy to attend because the livestream is sort of right here!

Genshin Impact2.6 Livestream Begin Time

The Genshin Impact2.6 livestream begin time is ready for March 18th, 2022 at 5am PT, 8am ET, and 12pm GMT. You may watch the livestream by heading to the official Genshin ImpactTwitch web page.

Genshin Impact2.6 Livestream Countdown

If you happen to’re eagerly awaiting to see what’s subsequent for Genshin Influence, then we’ll be ticking away the time with the countdown under. As soon as it reaches all zeroes, it is possible for you to to take a look at the livestream!

zero Days 20 Hours 37 Min eight Sec

That’s all the things it is advisable find out about when you may tune into the Genshin Impact2.6 Livestream! We’ve extra guides to the game with many extra particulars within the Genshin Impactpart of our web site.

Concerning the Writer – Shaun Savage

Shaun Savage aka Evident is a very long time website creator. He strives to create probably the most usable websites for his viewers. In his off-time, he enjoys taking part in video video games, watching films, and binge watching tv exhibits.

Discover extra from Shaun Savage

Rate this post
(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)