FFXIV Maintenance Start and End Time for December 20 and 21


FFXIV will undergo long maintenance tonight while the end time marks midnight in North America and morning time in Europe.

Final Fantasy XIV players won’t be able to have fun in any world tonight as developers are preparing servers for the upcoming Patch 6.01 which is about to fix many problems.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Battlefield 2042 Won’t Receive Any New Content Until March 2022, Leak Suggests

Since Endwalker‘s launch earlier in December, Final Fantasy XIV servers flooded by new and returning players requesting to join the game and experience new content. The number of requests was too high that Square Enix increased the maximum allowed simultaneous requests for logging into the game to 21,000 in a recent update.

Now, after almost two weeks, the game is about to receive its first update after the arrival of Endwalker, and it is expected to fix many issues that players have already faced in the new expansion.

However, before you can download the update, you should wait for the maintenance to finish.

FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER Full Trailer

BridTV

1949

FINAL FANTASY XIV: ENDWALKER Full Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/zTTtd6bnhFs/hqdefault.jpg

783914

783914

center

26546

FFXIV Maintenance Start and End Time on December 20 and 21

According to the game’s official webpage, all worlds in Final Fantasy XIV will undergo maintenance for 8 hours across all platforms worldwide. Below, you can check out the start and end time of maintenance in each major region:

North America:

  • From 6 pm PT/9 pm ET on December 20 until 2 pm PT/5 pm ET on December 21.

Europe:

  • From 2 am UTC/3 am BST/4 am CEST until 10 am UTC/11 am BST/12 pm CEST on December 21.

Eastern Asia:

  • From 11 am JST until 7 pm JST on December 21

In addition to all worlds, The Loadstone will undergo maintenance as well only a few hours after the major maintenance begins. It will end at the same time as the world maintenance ends.

Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker is now available on PC, PS4, and PS5. You can start your free trial now!

Have something to tell us about this article?





Source link

Rate this post
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
Previous Article
Next Article

IMPORTANT

 

IF YOU SEEN ANY ILLEGAL (HARAM) ADS LIKE DATING, SEXUAL CONTENT, ADULT,  CRYPTOCURRENCIES, FOREX, GAMBLING , etc , YOU MUST IGNORE IT

 

Archives

News Categories

GAMES NEWS

About Us

IT 24 Is the website that have contents from best sources. You can read the latest IT and Games News on it and enjoy.