• Sun. May 22nd, 2022

Latest & Breaking News for Gamers

Never miss the latest news in the world of games and IT

Far Cry 6 will get Stranger Issues DLC and a free recreation weekend

IT24

ByIT24

Mar 24, 2022


There’s a Far Cry 6 free weekend kicking off tomorrow, so anybody who needs to attempt the most recent recreation within the long-running FPS recreation sequence can achieve this for nothing – in single-player or co-op. Even higher, it consists of the free Far Cry 6 Stranger Issues DLC – which additionally drops tomorrow.

Pre-loads are dwell proper now, however the Far Cry 6 free weekend and Stranger Issues DLC each launch on Thursday, March 24 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6pm GMT. That point holds true throughout all areas and platforms, together with Ubisoft Join and the Epic Video games Retailer on PC, in addition to PlayStation and Xbox consoles. The occasion ends on Monday, March 28 at those self same occasions.

The Stranger Issues DLC is titled ‘The Vanishing’, and is billed as a “crossover mission” – so count on one thing small in scale. Ubisoft hasn’t offered a lot element on the crossover, however a short teaser trailer reveals the present’s Demogorgon in-game, and a little bit of promotional artwork that includes Far Cry 6 protagonist Dani exploring the Upside Down.

Test it out for your self under.

Take a look at our record of free PC video games when you’re searching for extra methods to play on a finances.

Far Cry 6 Far Cry 6 Far Cry 6 Ubisoft Retailer $59.99 $29.99 Purchase now Community N earns affiliate fee from qualifying gross sales.



Rate this post
(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)