games news ps5
psn games news
November 28, 2021

IT24 News

Latest PS5 , PS4 , XBOX , Nintendo, Stadia , Steam Games News , Latest IT News ,Play HTML5 Games

DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS Closed Beta Test Registration


DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS Closed Beta Test will be held on December 4th and December 5th, on PC, at the following times: Session 1: 12/4 (Sat) 3:00 AM – 7:00 AM CET (2am – 6am GMT )/ 12/3 (Fri) 9:00 PM – 1:00 AM EST / 12/3 (Fri) 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM PST Session…

The post DRAGON BALL: THE BREAKERS Closed Beta Test Registration appeared first on Invision Game Community.



Source link